There is 1 product.
Self-adhesive silicone breast Classic Velcro
1 Test (s)
The realistic, self-adhesive silicone breast "Classic Velcro" from Red Rose has a very special fastening...
In Stock
From 179,90€ Tax included
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

Model "Classic Velcro" 

Model "Classic Velcro"

Classic Velcro by Red Rose – self-adhesive silicone breast with Velcro system.

Classic Velcro silicone breasts are made of a very high quality silicone gel and are available in breast sizes B, C, D, E, F, G, H. The sheathing made of hypallergenic PU is of very high quality. You will have a lot of fun with the long-living breast prostheses.

The special feature of the Classic Velcro silicone breast is the fastening system. The Velcro sticky strips feel like a fluffy patch and remain on your chest for up to 10 days if you want to. So you can remove your breasts in seconds or reattach them as you like. The Velcro fasteners are incorporated directly on the back of the chest and cannot loosen.

You can also make them up with body camouflage and adapt them to your own skin color.

Classic Velcro Silicone Breasts

move like a natural bosom. Even when lying down, the silicone breasts become a little flatter, just like real breasts. You can easily insert Classic Velcro from Red Rose into a pocket bra even without sticky tyres.

Extremely natural and fantastically soft as own breasts even when "touching".

Modell "Classic Velcro" 

Modell "Classic Velcro"

Classic Velcro von Red Rose – selbsthaftende Siliconbrust mit Velcro-System.

Classic Velcro Silikonbrüste sind aus einem sehr hochwertigen Silikongel gefertigt und sind in den Brustgrößen B, C, D, E, F, G, H erhältlich. Die Ummantelung aus hypallergenem PU ist sehr hochwertig. Du wirst sehr lange Spaß an den langlebenden Brustprothesen haben.

Das besondere an der Classic Velcro Silikonbrust ist das Befestigungssystem. Die Velcro-Haftstreifen fühlen sich wie ein flauschiges Pflaster an und verbleiben, falls Du dies möchtest bis zu 10 Tagen auf Deiner Brust. So kannst Du in Sekundenschnelle Deine Brüste entfernen oder wieder anbringen wie Du möchtest. Die Klettverschlüsse sind direkt auf der Rückseite der Brust eingearbeitet und können sich nicht lösen.

Du kannst sie auch mit Body-Camouflage schminken und so an Deine eigene Hautfarbe anpassen.

Classic Velcro Silikonbrüste

bewegen sich wie ein natürlicher Busen. Selbst beim „Liegen“ werden die Silikonbrüste etwas flacher, genauso wie echte Brüste. Du kannst Classic Velcro von Red Rose auch ohne Haftreifen ganz einfach in einen Taschen-BH einlegen.

Extrem natürlich und traumhaft weich wie eigene Brüste selbst beim "Anfassen".

Es gibt 1 Produkt.
1 Test (s)
Die realistische, selbsthaftende Silikonbrust „Classic Velcro“ von Red Rose hat ein ganz besonderes...
Auf Lager
ab 151,18€ inkl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage
Zeige 1 - 1 von 1 Artikel